Top Stories

Events/Results

Sun Aug 25
10:00 AM
vs. Middlesex Community College
Sun Aug 25
12:00 PM
vs. Middlesex Community College
Fri Aug 30
4:30 PM
at University of Valley Forge
Fri Aug 30
6:00 PM
vs. University of Valley Forge
Sat Aug 31
11:00 AM
at Lancaster Bible
Thu Sep 05
10:00 AM
at PSUAC White Course
@ State College, PA
Sat Sep 07
10:15 AM
at Lebanon Valley Invitational
Sat Sep 07
11:00 AM
at Lebanon Valley Invitational
Sat Sep 07
1:00 PM
vs. Keystone College
Sat Sep 07
3:30 PM
vs. University of Valley Forge
Tue Sep 10
5:00 PM
at Lancaster Bible
Wed Sep 11
1:00 PM
at PSU Schuylkill Golf Invitational
@ Mountain Valley Golf Course
Wed Sep 11
7:00 PM
vs. Penn State Lehigh Valley
Thu Sep 12
6:30 PM
at Williamson
Sat Sep 14
11:00 AM
at PSU Fayette Golf Invitational
@ Duck Hallow Golf Course
Sat Sep 14
1:00 PM
vs. Penn State York
Sat Sep 14
2:00 PM
at Penn State York
Sun Sep 15
12:00 PM
vs. Penn State Brandywine
Tue Sep 17
12:00 PM
at PSU New Kensington Golf Invitational
@ The Links at Spring Church
Sat Sep 21
11:00 AM
at PSU Mont Alto Invitational
@ Norlo Park
Sat Sep 21
11:45 AM
at PSU Mont Alto Invitational
@ Norlo Park
Sat Sep 21
1:00 PM
vs. Penn State Beaver
Sat Sep 21
2:00 PM
at Penn State Wilkes Barre
Sat Sep 21
3:00 PM
vs. Penn State Beaver
Sun Sep 22
12:00 PM
vs. Penn State Greater Allegheny
Sun Sep 22
1:00 PM
at Penn State Hazleton
Mon Sep 23
10:00 AM
at PSUAC Blue Course
@ State College, PA
Tue Sep 24
7:00 PM
vs. Penn State Schuylkill
Wed Sep 25
2:00 PM
at Penn State Brandywine
Wed Sep 25
4:00 PM
at Penn State Brandywine
Sat Sep 28
TBA
at PSUAC Crossover
Sat Sep 28
1:00 PM
at Penn State New Kensington
Sun Sep 29
TBA
at PSUAC Crossover
Mon Sep 30
11:00 AM
at PSU Hazleton Golf Invitational
@ Valley Country Club
Tue Oct 01
11:00 AM
at PSU Wilkes Barre Golf Invitational
@ Irem Country Club
Wed Oct 02
6:00 PM
at Penn State Hazleton
Wed Oct 02
7:00 PM
at Penn State Lehigh Valley
@ William Allen High School
Wed Oct 02
8:00 PM
at Penn State Hazleton
Fri Oct 04
2:00 PM
vs. Penn State Mont Alto
Fri Oct 04
4:00 PM
vs. Penn State Mont Alto
Sat Oct 05
10:00 AM
at Bud Smitley Invitational
Sat Oct 05
10:00 AM
at Bud Smitley Invitational
Sat Oct 05
12:00 PM
vs. Penn State York
Sat Oct 05
12:00 PM
at Penn State Du Bois
PSU DuBois Fall Tournament
Sat Oct 05
2:00 PM
at Penn State New Kensington
PSU DuBois Fall Tournament
Sat Oct 05
6:00 PM
at Penn State Mont Alto
PSU DuBois Fall Tournament
Sun Oct 06
at PSUAC/ USCAA Golf Championships
Sun Oct 06
TBA
at PSU Fayette Fall Tournament
PSU Fayette Fall Tournament
Sun Oct 06
TBA
at PSU Fayette Fall Tournament
PSU Fayette Fall Tournament
Mon Oct 07
9:00 AM
at PSUAC/ USCAA Golf Championships
@ State College, PA
Tue Oct 08
9:00 AM
at PSUAC/ USCAA Golf Championships
@ State College, PA
Wed Oct 09
4:00 PM
at Penn State Wilkes-Barre
Wed Oct 09
7:00 PM
at Penn State Brandywine
Sat Oct 12
11:00 AM
at PSU Fayette Invitational
Sat Oct 12
12:00 PM
at PSU Fayette Invitational
Sat Oct 12
1:00 PM
at Penn State Lehigh Valley
Sat Oct 12
3:00 PM
at Penn State Lehigh Valley
Sun Oct 13
11:00 AM
at Five Towns College
Five Towns Tri-Match
Sun Oct 13
1:00 PM
at Pratt
FTC Tri-Match
Tue Oct 15
7:00 PM
vs. Penn State Wilkes Barre
Wed Oct 16
4:00 PM
vs. Penn State Schuylkill
Sun Oct 20
12:00 PM
vs. Penn State Hazleton
Tue Oct 22
7:00 PM
at Penn State Schuylkill
Sat Oct 26
11:00 AM
at PSUAC Championships
@ Norlo Park
Sat Oct 26
11:45 AM
at PSUAC Championships
@ Norlo Park
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
vs. Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
Tue Nov 05
7:00 PM
vs. SUNY-ESF
Wed Nov 06
8:00 PM
at Central Penn
@ East Pennsboro
Fri Nov 08
6:00 PM
at Wilkes University
Fri Nov 08
8:00 PM
at Wilkes University
Tue Nov 12
8:00 PM
at King's College
Fri Nov 15
TBA
vs. PSU Scranton Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Nov 16
TBA
vs. PSU Scranton Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Nov 16
1:00 PM
at Keystone College
Tue Nov 19
6:00 PM
at Penn State Schuylkill
Tue Nov 19
8:00 PM
at Penn State Schuylkill
Fri Nov 22
6:00 PM
at Penn State Beaver
Fri Nov 22
8:00 PM
at Penn State Beaver
Sat Nov 23
1:00 PM
at Penn State Fayette
Sat Nov 23
3:00 PM
at Penn State Fayette
Tue Dec 03
6:00 PM
vs. Penn State Brandywine
Tue Dec 03
8:00 PM
vs. Penn State Brandywine
Sat Dec 07
1:00 PM
vs. Penn State Wilkes-Barre
Sat Dec 07
3:00 PM
vs. Penn State Wilkes-Barre
Tue Dec 10
6:00 PM
vs. Penn State Mont Alto
Tue Dec 10
8:00 PM
vs. Penn State Mont Alto
Fri Dec 13
6:00 PM
at Penn State York
Fri Dec 13
8:00 PM
at Penn State York
Sun Jan 12
1:00 PM
vs. Pratt
Tue Jan 14
6:00 PM
vs. Penn State Hazleton
Tue Jan 14
8:00 PM
vs. Penn State Hazleton
Fri Jan 17
6:00 PM
at Penn State New Kensington
Fri Jan 17
8:00 PM
at Penn State New Kensington
Sat Jan 18
2:00 PM
at Penn State Shenango
Fri Jan 24
6:00 PM
vs. Penn State Du Bois
Fri Jan 24
8:00 PM
vs. Penn State Du Bois
Sat Jan 25
1:00 PM
vs. Penn State Greater Allegheny
Sat Jan 25
3:00 PM
vs. Penn State Greater Allegheny
Tue Jan 28
6:00 PM
at Penn State Lehigh Valley
@ Cedar Crest College
Tue Jan 28
8:00 PM
at Penn State Lehigh Valley
@ Cedar Crest College
Sat Feb 01
1:00 PM
vs. Penn State Schuylkill
Sat Feb 01
3:00 PM
vs. Penn State Schuylkill
Tue Feb 04
6:00 PM
vs. Penn State York
Tue Feb 04
8:00 PM
vs. Penn State York
Thu Feb 06
6:00 PM
vs. Central Penn
Tue Feb 11
6:00 PM
at Penn State Hazleton
Tue Feb 11
8:00 PM
at Penn State Hazleton
Sat Feb 15
1:00 PM
at Penn State Brandywine
Sat Feb 15
3:00 PM
at Penn State Brandywine
Tue Feb 18
6:00 PM
vs. Penn State Lehigh Valley
Tue Feb 18
8:00 PM
vs. Penn State Lehigh Valley
Fri Feb 21
6:00 PM
at Penn State Wilkes-Barre
Fri Feb 21
8:00 PM
at Penn State Wilkes-Barre
Senior Night
Tue Mar 10
5:00 PM
at Washington Adventist
Tue Mar 10
7:00 PM
at Washington Adventist
Thu Mar 12
TBA
at Valley Forge
Thu Mar 12
TBA
at Valley Forge
Fri Mar 20
2:00 PM
vs. Penn State Wilkes-Barre
Fri Mar 20
4:00 PM
vs. Penn State Wilkes-Barre
Sat Mar 21
TBA
at Penn State Wilkes-Barre
Hilldale Park: Plains, PA - 9 innings
Tue Mar 24
3:30 PM
vs. Sussex County Community College
Tue Mar 24
5:30 PM
vs. Sussex County Community College
Wed Mar 25
3:00 PM
vs. Clarks Summit University
Wed Mar 25
5:00 PM
vs. Clarks Summit University
Fri Mar 27
2:00 PM
vs. Penn State York
9 innings
Sat Mar 28
2:00 PM
at Penn State York
Sat Mar 28
4:00 PM
at Penn State York
Sun Mar 29
1:00 PM
vs. Washington Adventist
Sun Mar 29
3:00 PM
vs. Washington Adventist
Sun Apr 05
1:00 PM
vs. Lehigh Carbon Community College
Sun Apr 05
3:00 PM
vs. Lehigh Carbon Community College
Thu Apr 09
TBA
at Penn State Brandywine
9 innings
Thu Apr 09
TBA
at Penn State Brandywine
Thu Apr 09
TBA
at Penn State Brandywine
Fri Apr 10
2:00 PM
vs. Penn State Brandywine
Fri Apr 10
2:00 PM
vs. Penn State Brandywine
Fri Apr 10
4:00 PM
vs. Penn State Brandywine
Fri Apr 10
4:00 PM
vs. Penn State Brandywine
Fri Apr 17
2:00 PM
at Penn State Schuylkill
9 innings
Fri Apr 17
2:00 PM
at Penn State Schuylkill
Fri Apr 17
4:00 PM
at Penn State Schuylkill
Sat Apr 18
12:00 PM
vs. Penn State Schuylkill
Sat Apr 18
2:00 PM
vs. Penn State Schuylkill
Sat Apr 18
2:00 PM
vs. Penn State Schuylkill
Sat Apr 18
4:00 PM
vs. Penn State Schuylkill
Fri Apr 24
2:00 PM
at Penn State Hazleton
9 innings
Fri Apr 24
2:00 PM
at Penn State Hazleton
Fri Apr 24
4:00 PM
at Penn State Hazleton
Sat Apr 25
12:00 PM
vs. Penn State Hazleton
Sat Apr 25
2:00 PM
vs. Penn State Hazleton
Sat Apr 25
2:00 PM
vs. Penn State Hazleton
Sat Apr 25
4:00 PM
vs. Penn State Hazleton
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Buttons

Athlete Of The Week

March 24-30 2019 Brett Seidita

Standings

2017-2018 Women's Basketball Standings

Conference Overall
1. Penn State Lehigh Valley 17 17-0 1.000 28 25-3 0.893
2. Penn State Beaver 15 13-2 0.867 29 23-6 0.793
3. Penn State Brandywine 17 14-3 0.824 27 18-9 0.667
4. Penn State Greater Allegheny 15 11-4 0.733 26 15-11 0.577
5. Penn State Du Bois 15 8-7 0.533 23 14-9 0.609
6. Penn State Fayette 15 8-7 0.533 30 14-16 0.467
7. Penn State Hazleton 17 6-11 0.353 25 9-16 0.360
8. Penn State Scranton 17 6-11 0.353 24 7-17 0.292
9. Penn State Mont Alto 15 5-10 0.333 24 10-14 0.417
10. Penn State Wilkes-Barre 17 5-12 0.294 21 8-13 0.381
11. Penn State York 17 4-13 0.235 22 6-16 0.273
12. Penn State New Kensington 0 0-0 0.000 8 0-8 0.000
13. Penn State Schuylkill 17 0-17 0.000 23 0-23 0.000

2017-2018 Men's Basketball Standings

Conference Overall
1. Penn State Wilkes-Barre 19 18-1 0.947 30 25-5 0.833
2. Penn State Mont Alto 19 16-3 0.842 29 20-9 0.690
3. Penn State Greater Allegheny 19 13-6 0.684 25 16-9 0.640
4. Penn State Shenango 19 13-6 0.684 27 15-12 0.556
5. Penn State York 19 12-7 0.632 31 22-9 0.710
6. Penn State Beaver 19 12-7 0.632 26 16-10 0.615
7. Penn State Brandywine 19 10-9 0.526 26 14-12 0.538
8. Penn State Fayette 19 10-9 0.526 25 10-15 0.400
9. Penn State Hazleton 19 9-10 0.474 24 11-13 0.458
10. Penn State Schuylkill 19 7-12 0.368 25 9-16 0.360
11. Penn State Lehigh Valley 19 6-13 0.316 22 7-15 0.318
12. Penn State New Kensington 19 4-15 0.211 25 8-17 0.320
13. Penn State Scranton 19 2-17 0.105 24 4-20 0.167
14. Penn State Du Bois 19 1-18 0.053 25 5-20 0.200

2017 Women's Volleyball Standings

Conference Overall
1. Penn State Brandywine 12 12-0 1.000 32 17-15 0.531
2. Penn State Du Bois 10 9-1 0.900 26 19-7 0.731
3. Penn State Fayette 10 9-1 0.900 32 23-9 0.719
4. Penn State Hazleton 13 11-2 0.846 25 15-10 0.600
5. Penn State Schuylkill 13 7-6 0.538 24 7-17 0.292
6. Penn State Beaver 10 5-5 0.500 29 17-12 0.586
7. Penn State Lehigh Valley 12 5-7 0.417 20 5-15 0.250
8. Penn State Mont Alto 10 4-6 0.400 25 12-13 0.480
9. Penn State Greater Allegheny 10 3-7 0.300 24 10-14 0.417
10. Penn State York 12 3-9 0.250 17 3-14 0.176
11. Penn State Scranton 12 3-9 0.250 18 3-15 0.167
12. Penn State Wilkes Barre 12 2-10 0.167 15 2-13 0.133
13. Penn State New Kensington 10 0-10 0.000 20 7-13 0.350

2017 Men's Soccer Standings

Conference Overall
1. Penn State Brandywine 9 9-0 1.000 22 18-2-2 0.864
2. Penn State Beaver 9 8-1 0.889 16 11-5 0.688
3. Penn State New Kensington 9 6-3 0.667 14 8-6 0.571
4. Penn State Greater Allegheny 9 4-3-2 0.556 15 8-5-2 0.600
5. Penn State York 9 4-3-2 0.556 12 4-6-2 0.417
6. Penn State Lehigh Valley 9 4-5 0.444 12 4-8 0.333
7. Penn State Hazleton 9 3-5-1 0.389 14 4-9-1 0.321
8. Penn State Wilkes-Barre 9 3-6 0.333 9 3-6 0.333
9. Penn State Scranton 9 1-8 0.111 11 1-10 0.091
10. Penn State Mont Alto 9 0-8-1 0.056 14 1-12-1 0.107
11. Penn State Schuylkill 0 0-0 0.000 0 0-0 0.000

2017 Women's Soccer Standings

Conference Overall
1. Penn State Brandywine 6 6-0 1.000 18 13-5 0.722
2. Penn State Hazleton 6 5-1 0.833 15 8-7 0.533
3. Penn State Beaver 6 4-2 0.667 13 7-6 0.538
4. Penn State Mont Alto 6 3-3 0.500 11 4-7 0.364
5. Penn State Schuylkill 6 2-4 0.333 11 2-9 0.182
6. Penn State Scranton 5 0-5 0.000 6 0-6 0.000
7. Penn State Lehigh Valley 5 0-5 0.000 7 0-7 0.000

2018 Baseball Standings

Conference Overall
1. Penn State Du Bois 15 13-2 0.867 45 32-13 0.711
2. Penn State Wilkes-Barre 15 12-3 0.800 26 15-11 0.577
3. Penn State Mont Alto 15 11-4 0.733 45 25-20 0.556
4. Penn State Brandywine 15 10-5 0.667 38 21-17 0.553
5. Penn State Schuylkill 15 10-5 0.667 24 13-11 0.542
6. Penn State Greater Allegheny 15 8-7 0.533 27 13-14 0.481
7. Penn State York 14 7-7 0.500 17 9-8 0.529
8. Penn State Fayette 15 7-8 0.467 29 12-17 0.414
9. Penn State Hazleton 14 5-9 0.357 25 6-19 0.240
10. Penn State Beaver 15 4-11 0.267 29 12-17 0.414
11. Penn State New Kensington 15 2-13 0.133 23 3-20 0.130
12. Penn State Scranton 15 0-15 0.000 17 0-17 0.000

2018 Softball Standings

Conference Overall
1. Penn State Brandywine 12 10-2 0.833 44 26-18 0.591
2. Penn State Hazleton 12 10-2 0.833 41 23-18 0.561
3. Penn State Beaver 21 17-4 0.810 44 29-15 0.659
4. Penn State Fayette 20 16-4 0.800 34 21-13 0.618
5. Penn State Du Bois 20 14-6 0.700 35 20-15 0.571
6. Penn State Schuylkill 12 4-8 0.333 27 12-15 0.444
7. Penn State New Kensington 18 6-12 0.333 30 10-20 0.333
8. Penn State Mont Alto 20 5-15 0.250 34 8-26 0.235
9. Penn State Wilkes-Barre 0 0-0 0.000 0 0-0 0.000
10. Penn State York 0 0-0 0.000 0 0-0 0.000
11. Penn State Scranton 12 0-12 0.000 16 0-16 0.000
12. Penn State Greater Allegheny 18 0-18 0.000 18 0-18 0.000

Our Videos